WWE 2K14 Official 30 Years of WreslteMania Roster List


The following list contains the superstars revealed today in the 30 Years of WrestleMania Mode Roster Reveal.

The list :

Current:Official WWE 2K14 Cover

  • Alberto Del Rio
  • Big Show (Current and classic)
  • Brock Lesnar (current and Classic)
  • CM Punk
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • JBL
  • John Cena (current and classic)
  • Kane (current and classic)
  • Miz
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Triple H (current and classic)
  • The Undertaker (current. retro and ABA)


  • Andre the Giant
  • Brett Hart
  • Big John Studd
  • Diesel
  • Edge
  • Goldberg
  • Hulk Hogan (80s and Hollywood Hogan)
  • King Kong Bundy
  • Mick Foley
  • Randy Savage
  • Razor Ramon
  • Ric Flair (current and classic)
  • Ricky Steamboat
  • The Rock (current and classic)
  • Sargent Slaughter (current and classic)
  • Shawn Michaels
  • Stone Cold
  • Ted Dibiase
  • Ultimate Warrior
  • Yokozuna


  • Batista
  • Chris Jericho (current/classic)

Share and Spread the word




Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Free WordPress Themes | Thanks to wordpress themes free, Download Premium WordPress Themes and